Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '15 Feb '15 Jan '15 Dec '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Kenneth Leo Lemley, Jr. Thu March 26, 2015
Connie J. Wilburn Tue March 24, 2015
George E. Burnworth Sat March 21, 2015
Marilyn R. Smith Fri March 20, 2015
Edith I Cayot Tue March 17, 2015
Donald Raymond Walker Thu March 12, 2015
Erville "Duke" Callison Wed March 11, 2015
Janice K. Kimpel Wed March 11, 2015
Arlinda V. Paulus Tue March 10, 2015
Lester E. "Pete" Sheets Fri March 06, 2015
Isabella F. Hosler Mon March 02, 2015

Copyright © 2015 DeMoney-Grimes, a Life Story Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |