Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '15 Dec '14 Nov '14 Oct '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Mary E. Roe Sun January 25, 2015
Sharon L. Casey Fri January 23, 2015
Jean Jagger Thu January 22, 2015
Beverly Kathryn Berry Wed January 21, 2015
Barbara S. Hoke Wed January 21, 2015
Shirley Collins Wed January 21, 2015
Darlene K. Peppler Mon January 19, 2015
Cody Austin Brommer Fri January 16, 2015
Jarrod Anthony Lewis Thu January 15, 2015
Alice McQueen Thu January 15, 2015
Robert E. Hursey Wed January 14, 2015
Christina Jeffers Tue January 13, 2015
Roberta Mae Pritchard Sun January 11, 2015
Theodore "Ted" J. Grable Thu January 08, 2015
John E. Pletcher Wed January 07, 2015
Maurie Hahn Tue January 06, 2015
Richard E. Hyser Fri January 02, 2015

Copyright © 2015 DeMoney-Grimes, a Life Story Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |