Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '15 Mar '15 Feb '15 Jan '15 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Joan Marks Fri April 24, 2015
Rose Mary Jones Sat April 18, 2015
Marian L. Clark Sat April 18, 2015
Robert R. Laux Fri April 17, 2015
Ronald "Moe" W. Alexander Fri April 17, 2015
Willodean "Kit" Langohr Fri April 17, 2015
John Frank Kincaid Fri April 17, 2015
Thomas "Tom" J. Fortman Thu April 16, 2015
Richard P. Forrester Tue April 14, 2015
Clarice E. "Mitch" Mitchell Fri April 10, 2015
Carolyn E. Fisher Wed April 08, 2015
Shirley Ann Jagger Tue April 07, 2015
Robert W. Martin Mon April 06, 2015
Jane Goble Sat April 04, 2015
Gene "Mike" Byram Wed April 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 DeMoney-Grimes, a Life Story Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |